Skip to content

The Doreen Sizemore Adventures

A Cozy Mystery series, of an older, very opinionated, South Shore Kentucky woman who inexplicably finds herself tangled up in murder mysteries.

Murder on The Texas Eagle (Book 1)
Murder at the Buckstaff Bathhouse (Book 2)
Murder at Slippery Slope Youth Camp (Book 3)
Murder on the Mississippi Queen (Book 4)
Murder at the Mystery Mansion (Book 5)
Murder In Las Vegas (Book 6)
Mystery At Little Faith Community Church (Book 7)
The Accidental Adventures of Doreen Sizemore: Collection 1