Skip to content

Love’s Journey on Manitoulin Island

Find yourself cheering for Moriah as she fights for her family’s heritage and livelihood, while chiseling away at the walls surrounding the heart of Ben,
a master stonemason tasked with rebuilding the derelict lighthouse, in the Manitoulin Island series.

Moriah’s Lighthouse, The Collection
Moriah’s Lighthouse (Book 1)
Moriah’s Fortress (Book 2)
Moriah’s Stronghold (Book 3)
Eliza’s Lighthouse (Book 4)