Skip to content


  1. Cheryl
    August 19, 2015 @ 7:31 pm

    Does “love finds you at sugarcreek” tie into your next three novels?


    • Serena
      August 20, 2015 @ 11:42 am

      I’m not exactly sure what you mean, but Love Finds You in Sugarcreek is a stand alone novel that the move was based off of.


  2. Cheryl
    August 19, 2015 @ 7:37 pm

    I juststarted reading “fearless Hope” , before searching for other other books written by you. So, now I have to geth the others before starting “fearless Hope” again.


    • Serena
      August 20, 2015 @ 11:40 am

      Hi Cheryl,
      If you look under Novels, each book shows what series it is from, and which # in the series
      In order it goes Uncommon Grace, Hidden Mercies, Fearless Hope
      The Measure of Katie Calloway, Under a Blackberry Moon, and A Promise to Love
      The other books are stand alone


  3. Eloise Meister
    November 11, 2015 @ 8:35 am

    Katie Calloway is one of the best books! I have read just about everything from Jane Eyre to Great Exp. I have given away 8 or 10 copies of Katie and several BlackBerry moon. However, I am not able to buy either. Both CBD and Barnes Noble do not have you listed!! I am 78 so I prefer to shop on line or phone.

    Where do I go?


  4. Eloise Meister
    November 11, 2015 @ 8:36 am

    I am located in Peoria, Il


    • Serena
      December 4, 2015 @ 6:52 pm

      Hi Eloise–I checked online and found them all on Amazon. I hope that helps!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.