Skip to content
Love's Journey in Sugarcreek

Take a journey to Sugarcreek, Ohio, “the Little Switzerland of Ohio”
While being in the Holmes County area, Sugarcreek is no stranger to the Amish.

Love's Journey on Manitoulin Island

Find yourself cheering for Moriah as she fights for her family’s heritage and livelihood, while chiseling away at the walls surrounding the heart of Ben,
a master stonemason tasked with rebuilding the derelict lighthouse, in the Manitoulin Island series.

Northwoods Dreams

Transport yourself back in time to the Northwoods of Michigan, after the civil war,
during the rebuild of the USA. Sawyers and Lumbercamps weren’t just jobs and places, these became family and homes for many. Times were tough, but the lumberjacks were tougher.

An Uncommon Grace

Follow the Amish of Holmes County Ohio. The struggles, the victories, the heartbreaks, and the redemptive grace one can find.

The Doreen Sizemore Adventures

A Cozy Mystery series, of an older, very opinionated, South Shore Kentucky woman who inexplicably finds herself tangled up in murder mysteries.

Appalachian Mountains